Head Office and Management

Management



 
Ben Forrest 
Managing Director
Mobile:+64 21 720 004 
Email: ben@testandtag.co.nz
David Schultz
National Business Development Manager 
Phone:+64 9 579 9943 
Mobile:+64 22 123 4744 
Email: david@testandtag.co.nz
 
 
Vanessa Marie



Camila Ferrari
Finance Manager
Phone: +64 9 903 0878
Email: vanessa@testandtag.co.nz

Health & Safety and System Manager
Phone:+64 9 579 9943 
Email:  camila@testandtag.co.nz
 
Simon Li



Anamika Negi



Dima Zhdankin



Cherry Lou
Accounts Officer
Phone: +64 9 903 3655
Email: simon.li@testandtag.co.nz

Administration Officer
Phone: +64 9 903 0878
Email: anamika@testandtag.co.nz

Account Administrator
Mobile: +64 21 567 583
Email: dima@testandtag.co.nz

Customer Service Manager
Phone:+64 9 579 9943 
Mobile:+64 21 620 951 
Email: cherry@testandtag.co.nz
Viviana Santos
Scheduling Administrator
Phone:+64 9 579 9943 
Email: viviana@testandtag.co.nz
 
Grace Kao 
Scheduling Administrator
Phone:+64 9 579 9943 
Email: grace@testandtag.co.nz
Bill Mitchell



Fernando Flores
Electrical Inspector
Mobile: +64 21 565 493
Email: bill@testandtag.co.nz
National Technican Manager 
Phone:+64 9 579 9943  
Email: customer.service@testandtag.co.nz
           Rupindher Sidhu
National Training Manager
Phone:+64 9 579 9943 
Email: customer.service@testandtag.co.nz
 

org chart

Test & Tag Advisory Board 

 
Ben Forrest
- Board Chairman
Ben Forrest is the founder of Test & Tag. Prior to founding Test & Tag, Ben had established himself in the Technology industry that included Cloud base systems and Home Automation Designer and Project Manager for the  building of exclusive homes with full integration of home services.
Robin Fenn
- Board member since 2006
Robin is CEO of Aotea Interactive. Robin has previously won international awards for interactive media design and has spearheaded a significant number of cutting edge interactive technology projects.
Bryan Roberts
- Board member since 2006
Bryan is the Technical Director at Aotea Interactive and also sits on the board. Prior to joining Aotea in 1997, Bryan worked as an IT specialist with Telecom New Zealand. Bryan previously studied a Post Graduate Diploma in computer science at Auckland University.
Virginia Gomes
- Board member since 2006
Virginia is the Director of VGA Chartered Accountants which has been established since 2002.
 
Camila Ferrai 
- Board member since 2010
 

 
   

CONTACT US

0800 837 8824
Head Office (09) 579 9943
  • Unit E, 1066 Great South Road
    Mt Wellington, Auckland 1060

fb FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK

 

 

btn send enquiry